The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50746693 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

It is often said that a daughter is a mother's perfect accomplishment. We have nurtured Name Visible on Login with strong family values and good cultural experiences. It is said that simplicity is the key to brilliance. She has adhered to this saying and believes in leading a simple life. Family is her priority and she enjoys spending quality time with us. Travelling to different destinations, reading books and cooking new recipes delight her.

She has completed her Bachelor's degree in Engineering and Technology from St. Thomas' College of Engineering and Technology, Kolkata. PreName Visible on Logintly she is working with Infosys Limited as a Software professional in the U.S.A. on a work permit.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Moulali, Kolkata. My husband is enjoying his retired life and I am employed as a Professor.

I am seeking a groom with a pleasant personality for my daughter. A liberal and family-oriented life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.