The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50799556 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Brentwood, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am currently working as a Healthcare Professional. I love my family and friends.
By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Italy

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 300,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.