The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50980582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note: Not going to renew my subscription here as I think it's not worth it.

Electrical Engineer. Born & raised in the UAE. Currently handling family businesses (Construction + Real Estate). My parents have been living in the UAE for the last 30 years and therefore I'm accustomed to a mixed cultural environment.

When I'm not working I read a little, write a little. Haven't travelled much, so I've got a long list of travel destinations ready that I intend tick off with the better half.

Looking for someone open minded. Someone who has an idea of what a married life would entail. Someone who can take a joke (because if you can't laugh at yourself, I probably will).

Although I'm not a big fan of labels, I come across as a liberal to many due to my convictions and broad-mindedness. I like to be in the company of people who take an interest in exploring the deeper meanings in life. Therefore I prefer to be with someone who likes profound... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.