The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50989569 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Inwood, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am finishing my PhD in Cell/Molecular Biology and looking for an American-born Bengali like myself !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Inwood, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.