The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51024997 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,biswas
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.
I am simple, hardworking. I was working in a multinational company (Leading Mobile Telecoms Operator) and I had an SME manufacturing industry (FMCG). Due to political unrest, I had to quit my manufacturing business. I have taken my first mile-long walk to become a network engineer with a bachelors degree in Computer Science. I had a keen desire to learn hands-on training on network engineering. So I have completed network engineering in Canada. I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada.

I love traveling and exploring new places, photography, cinematography, ICE Skating, parasailing, flying, and music. I tried to see my surroundings through different but critical eyes. I wanted to freeze my time through visuals beside pen and paper. My realization of capturing the moments became a reality when I was provided with a film camera. From secondary to tertiary education, things changed a lot, so was my camera; a mobile camera took place of a film camera.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Biswas
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.