The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51047335 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tantuway
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Although being brought up in a nuclear family I have never been a spoiled brat. I understand the value of respect, love, caring, being liberal, optimism and, responsibility as I had completed my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya Ballygunge where I had grown with students from different and varied regions and beliefs.I am well versed in English, Hindi and Bengali. Due to my job purpose, I am basically based in Bangalore , working as an Automation Test Engineer in a reputed MNC for the last 4 years and have been living in London for almost an year now on work permit. I love to be fit and a regular gym attendee. Apart from fitness, I love reading thriller and sci-fi novels and also an ardent fan of Dan Brown and Harry Potter. I like to travel and visit various places. TENTATIVE PERIOD OF ONSITE IS TILL MID OF NEXT YEAR 2019.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tantuway
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Tantuway, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.