The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51131369 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a retired Bank Manager. I have two children. My elder son is a MBA & is working in reputed MNC in Mumbai. He is married & my daughter-in-law also working in reputed IT MNC in Mumbai.We belong from Kolkata, but over past 8 years, we have been staying in Mumbai.
My daughter, for whom we are looking for an alliance, has completed her MBA from Nirma University, Ahmedabad. She did her graduation from St. Xaviers College, Kolkata. Presently she is working in a reputed MNC in Mumbai.
We have raised our daughter with blend of both modern and traditional values.
We are currently looking for a Hindu groom (non smokers, non alcoholic, non Mangalik & Dev/ Noro gon only)
If interested, you may, please reach us, where we can discuss things at length.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.