The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51189503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Tantubai
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I m basically fun loving girl, i love to take a picture, listening music, playing games, chat n emails.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Tantubai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Greece, Maldives, Ukraine, Indonesia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.