The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By way of introduction I am originally from Kolkata, India. I have done my education from India which comprises of MBA and Engineering. I have been working in London since 2016.

I am generally passionate about a plethora of things including reading, traveling and listening to podcasts - I try to be curious and compassionate in my outlook of things. I watch and follow a lot of sports and also enjoy outdoor hikes and trails in my time off work. I am also a pop culture enthusiast and genuinely enjoy all forms of art. Traveling is another major passion for me - love all things traveling - live by Bourdain philosophy.

I come from a close knit family. Both my parents are retired and based out of Kolkata. I also have a younger brother and sister-in-law who are based out of Ahmedabad and were blessed with a daughter last year (2020).

I am looking to meet someone who is kind and compassionate in their outlook and passionate in life. I understand that marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.