The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Requesting only Doctor groom my contact /Call .
My daughter is self-employed Pediatric Dental Surgeon currently practicing in Kolkata.(Working with Few of organisations like Apollo,Apex, Health Etc,Uma Nursing home etc.)She Completed her BDS from Kolkata and MDS, Pediatrics Dentistry (Gold medal ) from KIIDS Bhubaneshwar.She is passionate about Traveling and loves Reading books and creative art.We come from an upper middle class joint family background with Liberal values & do not believe in caste and looking for a family with similar values.
We have a huge family and social circle with whom we are close knit.We are looking for someone who values social and human bonds than materialistic things.
Person with smoking & Drinking habits pl excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.