The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51258199 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi,Brahimin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.He owns our family business of manufacturing (I.S.O) R.O
Mineral water purification company. He has done CIVIL draughtsman ship diploma and Surveyorship. I am an g.v.t retired employee & Name Visible on Login father is retired officer (G.V.T ), and has a brother. His hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography.We are looking for a suitable match for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi, Brahimin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Education
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Chess, Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.