The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51276275 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter who has completed B. Tech. and M. Tech. in Biotechnology from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar (Orissa). At present she is pursuing an MS-PhD programme at the Dept. of Biochemistry, Microbiology and Immunology under School of Medicine, Wayne State University, Detroit, Michigan(USA). She had an excellent schooling at G D Birla Girls' High School, Tollygunge, Kolkata, from where she passed ICSE and ISC Exams. with distinction. I am a PhD from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. I retired from Govt. service a few years ago and since then working as a faculty in a reputed college near Kolkata. Her mother is an MA with flair for Rabindra sangeet, Nazrulgeeti etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Agnibatsa gothra
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.