The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51477274 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Barasat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My cousin brother is a businessperson in multiple fields with a Master degree, currently living in Kolkata. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. He was in Australia since last 12 years for his higher studies and job. He did Bachelors of management from UNSW (AUS) and Masters in Criminology from CURTIN UNIVERSITY (AUS). Previously he was working with EMIRATES Australia and International hotel chains. He holds overseas passport. Recently, after his father's death he came back to Kolkata to grab the hold of his lil nuclear family with his mother and only sister. He can be personified for his awesome sense of humor, logical, likeability, open mind, extremely liberal, modern, fashionista, smart, and down to earth mindset and responsible organized management skills. He is happy go lucky type of person and supra travel freak, secretly awesome professional cook for any cuisine, tricky problem solver, awesomely funny, popular in any kinda parties... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Barasat, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.