The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51670997 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Kashyap
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile. I am a simple person. I love cats and dogs. I like watching movies. I was working as a medical Transcriptionist and two years ago decided to change career and joined animation studies. I also enjoy painting, singing, playing guitar and cooking new dishes. My father was very fond of music and he made sure I keep my connections with music. I admire hard work and kind hearted people. I am looking for a partner who will be my friend philosopher and guide. Please note that i lost both my parents before sending invitation. If for some reason I'm unable to accept the proposal please do not go to my social media to scold. rest we we will talk if we get to know each other more. Thanks and best of luck..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.