The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51711926 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my only son. He is presently employed as a Senior Executive in Fortune 500 Company for past 6 years. He is presently living in the U.K. He has a brilliant Academic Career and was awarded the Commonwealth Scholarship.
He is a wonderful human being, very sensitive and caring. He is family oriented and has strong value system. We are looking for a well educated, value oriented girl from a cultured family.

Only son of his parents - a person with high personal & moral character - caring ,considerate and compassionate. Respectful to Elders and childlike with youngsters . Very level headed - calm & composed in crisis . Soft-spoken ,well behaved ,cheerful ,articulate and honest. A friendly but private person .Music lover and cricket/soccer enthusiast .Helpful by nature but non-interfering . Good sense of humour .Overall , a simple person and a thorough gentleman.
As he has got his British Passport recently , and is now a British... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore ,India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.