The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Durgapur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her (h) from Goenka college of commerce and business administration ,kolkata in 2018.We are basically from Birbhum dist.My husband is retired from tata steel (west bokaro division) which is near ranchi and now we are residing in durgapur. I have 2 daughter and Name Visible on Login is my younger daughter....she has completed her 12 in commerce from cbse baord.My elder daughter is married with a banker and happily settled with a baby boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Durgapur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Ranchi, Dhanbad, Bokaro Steel City, Jamshedpur, Asansol, Bankura... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.