The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51859687 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam
I'm independent,easy going ,funny loving,caring,socialising person.i always do my best to perform five times daily prayers and also always looking to improve on my deen.Like to travel/see new places/new experience/like reading/love badminton ,football,gym/ I like to try new things.Looking for someone who is kind/good heart person/happy to settle down/easy going/funny/and who is always help me with future plan in our life journey inshallah we will make better future together.Please Don't be shy to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.