The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52188054 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login. Thank you for visiting my profile.

Now about myself, I was born and brought up in Rourkela ( orissa). Completed my graduation in economics honors from rourkela itself in 2006. Recently completed my PGDHRM course from Symbiosis distence Learning, Specialisation in HR. Earlier associated with CAPGEMINI kolkata as a recruiter . Presently pursuing a functional course and i want to continue my job after marriage as well.

Basically we are a Probashi bengali Family but from past few years we are residing at Narendrapur kolkata. i have 4 members in my family. My dad is a retired Railway employee, Mother is a house wife, and elder brother is presently working in an MNC at Hyd.

In our Family, everybody is very close to each other and hope to get someone who will be just, as close with us, as we are with each other.

We are only looking for a Bengali Brahmin Boy. Please Other's don't send request. Thank you....... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to batso gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsChess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.