The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52219694 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Tameside, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 35 year old British Bangladeshi.A qualified accountant who is independent in my own right. I would say that I am career minded and have a good balance of work/ family life.Friends have described me as a person who is funny, quite witty and has a great sense of humour. I do love a bit of friendly banter (so be prepared!)I have a good balance of east/ west values and would like to add that I am respectably westernised and have a huge respect for elders and those around me.Although currently not a hijab I do adhere to all my prayers, fast, read the Quran, give zakat and recently alhamdulillah completed umrah. My intention is to inshallah complete hajj with my future husband.I do love entertaining children, and when around them my inner child is unleashed. I adore my nieces to the extent that I treat them as my own.In my spare time I like to keep fit and attend the gym now and again (Got to burn those cake calories some how).I love to bake when I can, and have a long way to go... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire
City Living in Manchester
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.