The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52322675 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Seneca, SC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.
She has completed her Doctorate (PHD) in Micro-Biology from TAMU in Texas and working now as Post Doc. in Clemson University in South Carolina. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person. She is introvert, simple and adjusting nature. She has wheatish complexion. She is looking for a Indian boy preferably either from USA or able to work and settle in USA with whom she can lead a happy and content life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Seneca, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.