The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52429604 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Dhoba
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, i have made this account for my dearest bestfriend, Name Visible on Login. She is such a cheerful person, she loves adventure, travelling and all sort of fun stuff. She is the eldest in her home. As soon as you get to know her that's it, you will be stuck for life. I promise. I've also known her since my childhood and i accept her as my second family. Aunty and Uncle are the sweetest person on earth. I really want someone to be best- friend/ soulmate, after me obviously and make her feel loved. So, please only serious business here. haha and if i catch you playing.. you gon have to meet me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Dhoba
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
Her is a nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.