The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52860966 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her B.E in Computers from Mumbai University. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self made person. Presently she is working as a Software consultant in Deloitte US Mumbai office.
Her ideal match should be a well groomed humble person. We belong to a moderate middle class nuclear family with liberal values settled in Navi Mumbai since 30 years. And also our own flat in Hooghly Dist,WB.
My daughter is ready to relocate to other city based on mutual consent.
We are not much of a believer of horoscope matching but we can share the details respecting the groom's family interest if required.
Please feel free to contact us on the number shared to take the conversation ahead or to know more details as we have ended our subscription here and will not be able to view your contact.

Her Gon - Debari (Rakshash)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.