The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52902138 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very lively, follows the traditional values yet outlook towards modernity. She is fond of reading books, likes painting, loves to travel, likes to hear music, likes to continue higher studies .To begin with she passed 10th class with 86% and 12th class with 86% from Army Public School, Delhi Cantonment.Her RANK was 842 in WEST BENGALJEE MEDICAL. Later on she successfully completed Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) from a reputed Government Dental College in West Bengal ( 4th Rank ALL INDIA ) in the year 2011. Internship training completed in 2012.She was doing housejobship training in a Government Dental College & preparing for Competitive Entrance Examinations for Postgraduate Degree( MDS). She took admission in MDS in a very reputed colleges(5th RANK ALL INDIA)She has acquired the MDS DEGREE (PROSTHODONTICS& IMPLANTOLOGY ) IN jUNE 2018. AT present she has joined private sector Hospital( Chain of hospitals ) in HYDERABAD . Willing to relocate if required.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.