The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Hindu
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Hope you all are doing great. Thanks for having a look at my profile. I am a happy going girl, carrier oriented and family person as well, Won't be able to describe myself in just few words, as it takes a quite lot to know a person, will share all the details once contacted. l simply believe in - Live and Let Live. Looking for a man who would be compatible, understanding and stable, Don't know where I would end up meeting him, Just thought to give it a try here. Thanks for reading.

Have a great day😇
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Hindu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.