The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53338032 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am putting this profile for my very loving younger brother, Name Visible on Login. He is an engineer working with an IT company as a Sr. Business Analyst at Pune, Maharashtra. We are probashi bengali. Our family is based in Rewa (Madhya Pradesh) since 100 years and settled in Rewa.Father worked at State Bank of India, and mother is a teacher. Name Visible on Login also has a sister that's me who is married and settled in USA. His hobbies include throwing jokes (making people laugh), computer, eating and cooking tasty food. He is a cool person and avoids complex persons. He is very adjusting in nature along with a practical and modest approach towards life. He believes in tradition, family values and honesty.

Expectations:-
A person who is smart, cool, fun loving, full of life, having good sense of humour, foodie, family values well the list will go on...Basically a friend with whom life can be spent.. We would prefer that before marriage they should know each other well as this will help... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rewa(M.P.). His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.