The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53380659 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,bramhin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting up a profile for our only daughter here which is managed by her. She is a loving , caring , good natured girl with a career ambition and good morals . Her father is in Eastern Railways and mother a home maker .We hail from proper South Kolkata and have our own house here . Our daughter is working as a Regional HR with a Ltd. Company and strives to grow professionally . She has completed her English Honors and is doing her MBA in HR . Her hobbies include reading , travelling places and movies . We are a liberal minded family but deeply rooted to our values . She is looking for someone who is compassionate, stable in life and career , loves to travel and would not only be a husband but a friend to her . He will be like our own son . Kindly get in touch if the profile suits .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Bramhin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.