The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53533883 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, thanks for visiting my profile. I am an optimistic person and always trying to achieve something new in my life. I also care about our environment and society, and want to bring a positive change to both. I take keen interest in traveling, reading and arts. I love and take pride in our rich Bengali culture and heritage. I also like to stay physically fit and exercise regularly. I am looking for someone who has the same open mind towards life, loves our own culture and enjoys small happiness's in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.