The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53587760 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Master Degree and she is employed in a MNC as an Executive currently based in Visakhapatnam. We belong to an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values. People describe her as caring, honest, soft spoken, family oriented and well mannered. Her hobbies and interests are listening to music, travelling, cooking, free hand sketch and internet surfing.
I am retired from Central Government and my wife is a homemaker. My son is married and staying at Bangalore in his own flat, working as an architect. We are staying at our own flat in Visakhapatnam. Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Please feel free to contact us if your interested in my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Visakhapatnam, Chennai, Kolkata, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.