The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53617706 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I'm currently living in Sydney, Australia. I love traveling and exploring new places, love to try different food and cuisine, love watching movies. Dancing is my passion and just love to dance. I want a life partner who can always think positively about life and who will understand me and respect my feelings. Life is beautiful and I wanna enjoy every moment with a smile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 250,000, AUD 40,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.