The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53672993 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bristol, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly, down to earth person that likes to travel. I been to a few places around Europe, Africa and Asia and theirs lots of other places that I want to visit. In my spare time I like going to the gym yes I am a gymaholic as I like to look after myself and keep fit.As I have been born and bred in the UK, I would say I have the best of both cultures, as I am tradition yet western. The traditional side of me will be respecting family values, going to Friday prayers, praying 5 times a day. The western side of me will be going to cinemas, speaking English dressing in a professional manner (yes I do like wearing my suit and tie) and playing football on a Sunday. Yes you guessed it I am into my football just like most men in this country. I also like going shopping, trying different types of food, Italian is my favourite. Therefore I'm not a fussy eater and I like cooking new types of dishes in the house.I would say I am a good listener, trustworthy and open-minded person, that you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.