The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53726092 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple and family conscious. She is calm and understanding girl, she respects traditional values and also has modern outlook. I'm seeking a suitable partner for her....

My name is Shahidul Name Visible on Login.We are came from a middle class family with moderate value in Kolkata, I'm a service holder in a private company & I have a small business. We are 5 members in our family. Me, my wife & our 2 daughters & 1 son. Our one daughter is already married (Aalhamdulillah) and she's happily settled in Maharashtra. I'm hare for our next daughter's marriage. We are very simple peoples with a simple lifestyle..
If my daughter Name Visible on Login 's profile suit for your preference, then feel free to contact for further discussions.

We want a Groom for my daughter who will be understanding, educated, honest, down to earth, positive attitude and who knows about value of life and relationship. Who knows how to take Balance between work and family, belong... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.