The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54049992 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Rockville, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an independent, compassionate, honest, and loyal individual who enjoys helping others.

My Values: Creativity, altruism, sense of adventure, balance of family/friends and career orientation as well as self time.

Im a Program Manager working for a Telecom company. I have a family of 5 - My mother, father, and 2 sisters. Both my parents are working in retail. My elder sister is an Architect and little sister is a Clinical Supervisor.

In my free time, I enjoy learning new things, listen to music, traveling, netflix, biking, and cooking.

Looking for a funny, caring, loyal, and honest lady charm. Somebody I feel a spark and connection with. Best of luck with your partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Bengali
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.