The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54078975 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by - I am a Geologist working in the oil and gas industry, presently based in Perth, Western Australia but work takes me all around the world (which is great, experiencing different cultures and meeting interesting people). I love what I do, but the life a geologist can get a bit antisocial - as I may be working in some remote location alone - hence the need for this platform to connect with fellow humans. In saying that I love nature and the great outdoors, but modern urban lifestyle can have its own perks as well. I love food (esp love exploring a new cuisine), art & culture, history and anything random under the sun (oh I am conscious about dancing when I am sober - thought I should mention this). Please get in touch for a random conversation and lets see where it leads.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.