The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54090992 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my younger daughter. She is from India. Her mother tongue is Bengali.She has completed her Master's in Public Health from University of Birmingham after doing her graduation in B Pharm from Manipal University (India) and is currently working in the Healthcare industry. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is a Convent educated girl. She is now 27 and ready to marry finally. She has a beautiful and caring nature. She is healthy, smart and intelligent. She knows English, Bengali, Hindi. She has her Aunt( Mother's sister) and Uncle settled in London. Her father has retired from Airport Authority of India as Deputy Manager. Myself, her mother has worked in Central Govt under Ministry of Defence and has retired recently. We are looking for a boy with a good background, settled in UK with good moral values. Any reputed profession, settled in UK is preferable. The boy with a good height, polite nature, good family background... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.