The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54141944 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I describe myself as: ambitious, disciplined and well grounded. Also, easy going and sociable.

My close friends describe me as: Sincere, family oriented, conversationalist, health conscious and good sense of humour. I love watching hindi movies. Further, I also like to attend family gatherings with cousins and staying in touch with old friends.

I have travelled all over India and lived in the U.S.A in places like Washington, Boston, Seattle and now San Francisco.

I am looking for a partner with cosmopolitan views. She should have a love for Indian traditions also. She should be respectful and polite, yet firm and adaptable to challenges when required.

Have done my Engineering from Mumbai and Masters in Information Systems in the US. Have been working in the US for the last 6 years as a Software Developer with a wide range of Fortune 500 companies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.