The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54247360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People usually describe me to be an easy going personality , friendly and sociable. I try to get people , to feel comfortable while talking to me .I would portray myself to be quite simple and down to earth, I have those crazy random fun moments that I like to have which tends to become prominent with time. Sometimes I like to talk a lot but there are also times where I like to keep to myself and like having my own space. Okay let's talk about few of my hobbies I like meeting people from different cultures and in general getting to know people, long drives, listening to music and watching movies. I am a die hard cricket and soccer fan. During my leisure time I watch and play cricket. And, can't hear anything against MANU.

What am I looking for in my partner? I think marriage needs to start on a solid foundation first ,which definitely needs to begin by being each others best friends. There is no one perfect out there but two people can try to compliment one another and be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.