The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54420143 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Jat
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed my Honours degree.I am looking for a new direction in life as my previous marriage ended in a divorce and I'm blessed with 2 beautiful children who are living with me.Details would be discussed once we take things to next level.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Bengali
Jat
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Muslim, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.