The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54490399 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in a moderately affluent family, settled in Barrackpore, near Calcutta. My family consists of my father and my mother. Since my childhood, my parents have ensured I take my education seriously and till date I have kept the habit of learning. I love to read articles, books, recipes, and things which catch my interest. I have grown up in a disciplined environment so I am a very organized person. I spend my time working, doing daily chores, exercising, cooking, managing my place, shopping, and doing things which needs my attention (sometimes doing nothing, too). I schedule my day in such a way that I have time for everything I want to do.I am an MBA, B.Sc (Honors) graduate.

My career started in Hyderabad and I have stayed there for 5 years. I am into brand and content marketing, working currently with one of the Big 4 in Delhi/Gurgaon. I did my schooling and graduation in Kolkata and moved outside Bengal for post graduation.Apart from working, I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Barrackpore, Kolkata, WB. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana... more
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.