The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54500875 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and Engineering and he is employed in the private Sector as a Senior Telecom Engineer currently based in Chennai. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are permanently residing in our own house at Silchar, Assam. Myself retired from Govt service as Ast. Manager & my wife is a home maker. He is our only son and no daughter.

My younger brother also residing with us. We are looking for a bride who can be a part of our family.


This account is jointly managed by my son and us. SC, ST & Debari Gon please excuise. Only kulin kayastha is preferable.

All the best for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Silchar, Assam. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.