The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54504122 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am from behala,Kolkata . Graduated from Government college of arts and craft,calcutta.I have a youtube channel,named Diy with Name Visible on Login .

I am an artist and also a youtuber.
I am in Instagram named diy with Name Visible on Login

Looking for an understanding,caring, good partner for lifetime.
I like to stay in Kolkata.
I love to see horror,romantic,thriller movies.
I am finding my soulmate with whom I can be myself,I am fun loving girl,and sort of introvert .
I like to spend most of my time in my room with my drawings and artworks.
I never had a boyfriend or bestfriend to chill out.
So basically I missed hangouts with friends.but I love to do if possible.
I mostly chill with my sister and brother.
I have one sister and my cousin brother.
I am foodie,in love with any kind of food.
We are sort of nuclear family as I live with my mother,father,sister,and grandmother.
We have our own house.
I live in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.