The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54532992 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.I have completed my Masters and MPhil and I'm currently living in Montreal, Canada, pursuing my PhD at McGill University. I moved to Montreal last year and feel that this is the right time to start a new phase in life, and hence I am looking for a long-term companion who would be willing to share this journey. If you would like to get to know me better, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.