The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54638919 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my younger sister.

She has completed her Masters in International Hospitality Managment from Adelaide, Australia.

Im her elder sister living in Adelaide for last 12 years. She is in BD at the moment. Her birth year is 1992.

She is a simple, honest and good hearted person. We r from a highly educated family with Moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Australia, Bangladesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.