The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54800128 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile... My Name Name Visible on Login...N jo Serious Ho wahi Mujhe request send kare aur accept kare please I m a fun loving and very jovial, simple guy. I am a socially poised,people oriented person who can be a dependable and caring partner .i like to live in the present and making it beautiful by being happy and keeping others happy Matching the wavelenght is very important.should be able to appreciate each other intellectually.i can be a really good friend .looking forward to same .ready to figure thing s out together. Hobbies include movies music,travelling pls feel free to contact.more if we talk! N plzz accept me only serious person
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.