The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister. She is highly accomplished in her line of profession in Media and Communication. She is very creative and has a great flair for the arts. She is a keen Indian classical dancer and has an eclectic taste in music and movies.

She is affectionate and family orientated; sensitive to the needs of others and fiercely loyal. She is very articulate and very engaging individual. She has a great sense of adventure and loves to travel and explore new cultures and places.

She believes in keeping fit and tries to fit in her gym and playing tennis in between her busy work life.

Though she was born here in the UK, she loves her Indian heritage and has a very adjusting nature.

Please contact us in you are interested in this profile. Wish you all the best in your search for your right partner..
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional in government/public sector
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.