The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55012836 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.
Name Visible on Login is my twin sister and she is a Textile and Apparel Designer currently working in Delhi. She has completed her graduation from NIFT, Calcutta and finished her Masters from National Institute of Design. She has her work experience in Neeru Kumar, Ritu Kumar Label and currently she's working in a satellite studio for Good Earth, India. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards her career, she wishes to rise high in her field and make a mark for herself with her work. She loves to indulge herself in painting and writing, often she finds time to experiment in the kitchen and she's fond of visual arts. Simplicity in her life and work is her modus operandi. Away from work she finds herself connected while travelling and watching thoughtful documentaries.

Being my sister and coming from a nuclear family, she is deeply attached to her family and hence I am looking for a person who can understand her well and get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.