The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55122092 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Biomedical Engineer by profession with a PhD in Biomedical and Chemical Engineering. I am currently working in a biotechnology company. I was born in Bangladesh, Chittagong. Both my parents are doctors. I have a twin sister who is married. I am interested in nature, history, culture, aviation, cricket, food, traveling, science, technology. I am not at all religious. I am into understanding life and the nature of existence and explore our experiences of it. I am quiet and shy in the beginning. But loyal, honest and conscientious. I like to joke and be jovial around people I like. I am looking for a partner in life, 50 50 in everything. I believe communication is key in a good relationship, and a deep commitment to understanding the other half's needs and wants. I am kind and understanding and quite soft hearted. But I like to live life and want someone whose life I can enrich and who will enrich mine in this short journey we call life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia, Burmese, Chinese, French, Kashmiri... more
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.