The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55185116 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Mukherjee
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a psychologist having obtained her M.Sc. and M.Phil. Degrees from Women's Christian College, Chennai. Prior to that she had completed her schooling from Loreto Day School, Kolkata and graduated from Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore.

Having grown up across various Indian cities, she has a cosmopolitan outlook but is well rooted to Bengali culture. She has a strong sense of values and is family oriented. She is simple, sensible and caring and stands by her commitments.

Her hobbies include photography and she loves to travel and pick up new experiences. In her free time she does some reading, surfs the net, listens to music and occasionally watches a movie. She lives in Chennai now where she works as a Counseling Psychologist for children with learning disabilities and behavioral issues.

Her present role involves psychological counseling and guidance to children with special needs and to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Mukherjee
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksSelf-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.