The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55199691 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am 509 tall,well build with personality, Completed Degree in Hotel management from Bombay, India.I am a Chef by profession and residing in New Zealand since 7years and NewZealand resident holder. My mother and younger brother resides in India, Father passed away 2years ago. I visit my family once a year or they visit me. I hold strong values and emotions towards family, friends and all cultures. I animate a very active life style and travel quite often.I have travelled fair number of places around the world and wish to travel more.I am looking for life companion to travel with. I occasionally go camping, hiking and fishing. These activities keep me mentally and physically healthy and fit. I believe my fun side is a blend of humour, laughter and sometimes naughty. I am compassionate, humble, down to earth and caring nature. I do not carry ego but, I stand strong for self-respect and respect others. No dramas, Life is too short for that.

Expectation in a Life-partner:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, New Zealand
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.