The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55334574 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a traditional muslim, working class individual, having never used such a site, never really described myself before.

This is how it goes,

Having been brought up in the UK, life has definitely taught me many experiences, studied up to my Alevels, I went to University for 2 years, and then decided to work full time with my brother.

I am quite the average person, enjoy spending time with my family, and looking for someone quite similar, kind, caring, attentive to detail, and most importantly has a keen interest in Islam and its values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, North Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.