The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55545316 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Living in Melbourne for 13 years. I am a Media professional and primarily work as a Video Producer. I am only keen on looking for a friend/partner living in Australia/NZ.

I am a creative individual, love reading, watching A LOT of movies, writing and eventually plan to produce my own content in the future. I am not keen on being rushed into marraige at this stage but I am very open minded. Borderline Agnostic and Atheist. I am funny and rude at the same time. If you have a weird and dark sense of humour then chances are we will click. If you are a creative person then we will be best friends forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.